• english
  • русский
 
KV-25TM Print E-mail
am2.png
am2.png
am2.png
Able to charge 200 AA batteries or 50 mobile phones within a day*
Weight
Rated output
Transportation dimensions
Operating dimensions
Environmental temperature (for module)
conf.png
operation under conditions of high humidity (IP68)   pict8.png
charging process control
  pict1.png
ultimate mechanical protection  
overload protection of electrical circuit
  pict1.png
Direct charge of compatible devices   pict13.png
LED indication of the operation parameters  
 
icon01.png
Mobile phones
icon02.png
Smartphones, MP3-players, iPod
icon03.png
AA, AAA and CR123R batteries
icon04.png
GPS, sonars
icon05.png
Flashights
icon06.png
Cameras
icon13.png
IPhone, Blackberry
icon14.png
SLR cameras
icon15.png
Video cameras
iPad, netbooks
Laptops
Cooling boxes
buy.png order.png

Solar charger KV-25TM is an analog of KV-20SM charging unit, but having superior output and frame-based design. That is why KV-25TM is a perfect solution for those people who like to spend time outdoors together with their favorite gadgets, but have a limited budget. These unit will easily charge the majority of mobile phones, smartphones, MP3-players, iPod, iPhone, Blackberry, AA, AAA, CR123R batteries (which can then be used to power GPS, sonars, flashlights, mini-cameras) even in cloudy weather. These charging units have enough output to be able to charge accumulators for SLR cameras, video cameras, tablets and netbooks. Charge of laptops also becomes possible using this KV-25TM charging unit.

The included into the set charge controller is designed to convert and control solar module output voltage (up to three nominal values – 5.2 V, 5.7 V (via USB) and 12 V (when charging via car cigarette lighter). The controller also provides an opportunity to of visual control of irradiance level and connection of an external energy storage unit (12 V AGM or Li-pol battery) with capacity up to 18 Ah. For each accumulator type we have developed individual charge characteristics that guarantee their durability and high-performance service life.

Maximum load current under condition of battery supply is 2.5 A (when charging via car cigarette lighter) and 1.5 A (when charging via USB). We have also protected the User against emergency conditions: after an accidental short circuit or controller output circuits overload, current flow will be stopped automatically and subsystems will remain undamaged.

Frame-based design provides ultimate resistance against water impact, mechanical loads and ultraviolet radiation. Due to all these features we can recommend the usage of KV-25TM for large groups of people involved in water tourism as well as for stationary installation in hunters lodges.

In case in a walking tour your electronic companion doesn’t require more energy than a mobile phone, we advise you to pay attention to solar charging units of KV-3.5 series.  But if you need significant amount of energy under bad light conditions it is better to switch to the description of the devices belonging to the higher output class (KV-40SМW and higher).

* equivalent to power generated within a full sunny summer day under standard conditions (t=25 °C, irradiance 1000 W/m², light incidence angle 90°). 

 

You may find recommended configurations of solar charging systems and devices in corresponding section  "20-25 W systems ".

• english
  • русский
 
KV-25TM Печать E-mail
am2.png
am2.png
am2.png
За день способно зарядить 200 АА аккумуляторов, или 50 мобильных телефонов*.
ВЕС
НОМИНАЛЬНОЕ НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ
ГАБАРИТЫ ТРАНСПОРТИРОВОЧНЫЕ
ГАБАРИТЫ РАБОЧИЕ
ТЕМПЕРАТУРА ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ (ДЛЯ МОДУЛЯ)»
conf.png
функционирование модуля в воде (IP68)   pict8.png
контроль процесса заряда
  pict1.png
«бронированное»  исполнение  
защита электроцепей от перегрузки
  pict1.png
 прямой заряд совместимых устройств   pict13.png
светодиодная индикация рабочих параметров  
 
icon01.png
МОБИЛЬНЫЕ
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
icon02.png
СМАРТФОНЫ
MP3- ПЛЕЕРЫ
iPod
icon03.png
AA
AAA
CR123
аккумуляторы
icon04.png
GPS
эхолоты
icon05.png
ФОНАРИ
icon06.png
ФОТОКАМЕРЫ
icon13.png
iPhone
Blackberry
icon14.png
ЗЕРКАЛЬНЫЕ
ФОТОКАМЕРЫ
icon15.png
ВИДЕОКАМЕРЫ
icon17.png
iPad
НЕТБУКИ
НОУТБУКИ
АВТО-
ХОЛОДИЛЬНИКИ
order.png

Солнечное зарядное устройство KV-25TM –слегка превосходящий по мощности аналог зарядного устройства KV-20SM , но в рамном исполнении. Потому это отличное решение для любителей провести время на природе, не расставаясь с любимыми гаджетами, но обладающих ограниченным бюджетом. Оно без проблем в пасмурную погоду обеспечивает заряд большинства мобильных телефонов, смартфонов, MP3-плееров, iPod, iPhone, Blackberry, АА-, ААА-, CR123R- аккумуляторов (которые в дальнейшем можно применить для питания GPS, эхолотов, фонарей, мини-фотоаппаратов).   Мощности этого зарядного устройства достаточно для заряда аккумуляторов зеркальных фотокамер, видеокамер, планшетов и нетбуков. Также, от него уже рационально заряжать ноутбуки.

Входящий в комплект контроллер заряда предназначен для преобразования и контроля выходного напряжения солнечного модуля (до трех номинальных значений- 5,2; 5,8 В (через USB) и 12 В (через «автоприкуриватель») . Также он обеспечивает возможность визуального контроля уровня освещенности и  подключение внешнего накопителя электрической энергии (12 В AGM или Li-pol аккумулятор), с емкостью до 18 Ач. Для каждого из типов аккумуляторов разработана индивидуальная характеристика заряда, что гарантирует им долгую и эффективную службу.

Максимальный ток нагрузки (при питании от аккумулятора) равен 2.5 А (через «автоприкуриватель») и 1.5А (через USB). Также мы защитили Пользователя от попадания в аварийную ситуацию, ведь после случайного короткого замыкания или перегрузки выходных цепей  контроллера протекание тока автоматически прекратится, а узлы системы избегут повреждения.

Рамное исполнение обеспечивает бескомпромиссную стойкость к воздействию воды, механических нагрузок, ультрафиолета, что дает нам возможность рекомендовать их для использования в больших группах водных туристов, а также для стационарного монтажа на охотничьих заимках.

Если в походе Ваш электронный спутник не превышает аппетитов мобильного телефона – мы советуем обратить внимание на солнечные зарядные устройства серии KV-3.5. Если же Вам необходим значительный запас электроэнергии в условиях пониженной освещенности - перейдите к описанию устройств больших классов мощности (KV-40SМW и выше).

* эквивалентно мощности, выработанной за полный солнечный летний день, при стандартных условиях (t=25 °C, освещённость 1000 Вт/м², угол падения света 90° ). 

 

Рекомендуемые конфигурации солнечных зарядных систем и устройств Вы можете найти в соответствующем разделе  "Системы 20-25 Вт ".